Posted on

Frankford Special Services District

Thanks again to the folks at we have notice of a bill to change the number of persons on the board of directors of the Special Services District. Given the difficulty in finding good people to hold these positions, that makes sense.

Also included are the names of the people who will be on the board:


Nancy Cherone
James McCarthy
Dr. Harry Kaplan
Ralph Lewis
Elizabeth McCollum Nazario
Anthony Stephens
Paul Mundy
James T. Nulty
Terry Tobin

You can read the full text of the bill here.